top of page

Kia e-Niro EV customer review!




This week we invited Seb to review the Kia e-Niro EV, he bought from us a couple of months ago, and it’s safe to say he is over the moon with it. The e-Niro boasts a huge 282 mile range, luxurious trim and spacious cabin, it also avoids Congestion Charge – what’s not to love?

OVERALL VERDICT

“The Kia e-Niro I would definitely recommend, since having an electric vehicle I would say it’s not worth a hybrid or any other type of car, especially as the Ride-Hailing industry is now focusing on 100% electric.

The vehicle is expensive but Uber pays me 30p extra per mile and I avoid congestion charge, so overall I have saved lots of money.”



PERFORMANCE & DRIVE

“It’s amazing, perfect size and easy to park. I can’t fault the performance of this car.”



CHARGING AND RANGE

“I was worried about charging in the beginning but I didn’t need to be – it is easy and saves me SO much money! 

I have just discovered Source London. I park my car in one of their spots from 10pm-7am on a 7kW charger. Ride-Hailing drivers get 30% off so it only costs me £6 to charge to 100%! This gives me 327 miles in range which lasts for nearly 2 very busy days. It’s only an 8 minute walk from my house so it’s perfect!”



INTERIOR

“Very spacious interior and good size boot. Great, easy to use technology – heated mirrors are especially efficient!”



If you’re interested in the Kia e-Niro EV, call us on 020 8033 8713 and a member of our sales team will be happy to give you more information! We have a huge variety of 100% Electric Vehicles available immediately so get in touch now.

9 views0 comments

Come visit us

fla-logo-navy-new-colour.png

London Office

Unit 6 Westpoint Trading Estate, Alliance Road, London, W3 0RA

020 8033 8713

Birmingham Office

0121 659 5813

Proud member of the...

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube

Copyright © 2022 WeFlex Ltd. All rights reserved.

WeFlex Ltd is a company registered in England and Wales with company number 09704423. 

The registered address is: WeFlex Ltd, Unit 6, Westpoint Trading Estate, Alliance Road, London, W3 0RA.

WeFlex Ltd is authorised and regulated by Financial Conduct Authority, registration number 712604

bottom of page